Side Menu





Weather Forecast

Scattered Thunderstorms

18°C

Marondera

Scattered Thunderstorms
Humidity: 92%
Wind: N At 5 Km/H
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
17°C / 23°C
Wed
Thunderstorms
17°C / 22°C
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
16°C / 26°C
Fri
Scattered Showers
16°C / 25°C

Peterhouse Boys

Term Dates

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
Begins: Tuesday 10th September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 27 - Monday 30 September
Half-Term: Thursday 17 - Tuesday 22 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 15 - Monday 18 November
Ends: Thursday 5 December
LENT TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 14 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 31 January - Monday 3 February
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 March
Ends: Thursday 2 April
(Easter 10 - 13 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 5 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 10 - Monday 13 July
Ends: Thursday 6 August
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins:  Tuesday 8th September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 25 - Monday 28 September
Half-Term: Thursday 15 - Tuesday 20 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 6 - Monday 9 November
Ends: Thursday 3 December
LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January 2021

petreans-logo