Side Menu





Weather Forecast

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Marondera

Mostly cloudy
Humidity: 90%
Wind: NNW at 11.27 km/h
Saturday
Scattered thunderstorms
15°C / 24°C
Sunday
Thunderstorms
16°C / 24°C
Monday
Thunderstorms
16°C / 22°C
Tuesday
Thunderstorms
15°C / 21°C

Peterhouse Boys

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 8 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 26 - Monday 29 January
Half-Term: Friday 16th (depart 12.30) - Wednesday 21 February (return 17.00)
  (National Youth Day - Wednesday 21 February)
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 March
Ends: Wednesday 28 March
  (Easter 30 March - 2 April)
   
TRINITY TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 7 May
(Africa Day - Friday 25 May)
1st Fixture Free: Thursday 24 - Monday 28 May
Half-Term: Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 July
Ends: Thursday 9 August
   
MICHAELMAS TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 10 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 28 - Monday 1 October 
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 November
Ends: Thursday 6 December
   
LENT TERM
2019
 
Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

petreans-logo